Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain US Tour, 2019

If you need a new bucket list item, make it be to see the UOGB!  They just don’t seem to make it up more north than UC Davis, near Sacramento, though it is an incredible theater in which to experience this group.  Here’s their US itinerary:

Sun 17 Mar – Cullen Theater, Wortham Center, Houston, TX

Tue 19 Mar – Wharton Center, MSU, East Lansing, MI

Wed 20 Mar – Chicago Symphony Center, Chicago, IL

Thu 21 Mar – Buskirk-Chumley, Bloomington, IN (Details Soon)

Sat 23 Mar – Johnson CCC, Yardley Hall, Overland Park, KS

Sun 24 Mar – The Lensic PAC, Santa Fe, NM

Tue 26 Mar – Boerne Performing Arts, Boerne, TX

Fri 29 Mar – La Jolla Music Society, Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA

Sun 31 Mar – McCallum Theatre, Palm Desert, CA

Tue 02 Apr – Mondavi Center, Davis, CA

Thu 04 Apr – Campbell Hall, UCSB, Isla Visa, CA

Fri 05 Apr – Cerritos Center, Cerritos, CA

Sun 07 Apr – Gallo Center fo the Arts, Modesto, CA

Tue 09 Apr – BCPA Concert Hall. Laramie, WY (Details Soon)

Thu 11 Apr – Bluedorn Gallagher PAC, Cedar Falls, IA

Fri 12 Apr – Center for Faith & Life, Luther College, Decorah, IA

Sun 14 Apr – Lied Center for the Performing Arts, Lincoln, NE